Grassland FFA Leadership 9 Classes Select Officers

Each of the three FFA Leadership 9 lasses recently selected the officer team to lead their respective class for the semester.

Block 1: Chairpersons: Kaila Stoltzfus and Carson Lehman, Secretaries: Laura Snader and Sydney Nichols Treasurers: Austin Mueller and Jacob Graybill


Block 2- Chairs: Grant Sauder and  Andrea Weaver

Secretaries: Peyton Brunson and Heather Zeiset

Treasurers: Daniel Styer and Lauren Raupp


Block 3: Chairperosns: Samanatha Shirk and Christina Flood

Secretaries: William Horning and Lucy Danilyuk

Treasurers: Travis Rissler and Adam Weber

The officer teams have done a great job of leading their classes and have enjoyed a New Member Kickoff, a Career Development Workshop at Penn State and Livestock Judging and Safe Tractor Operations competitions at the Manheim Fair. A day long leadership retreat is being planned for early November at Refreshing Mountain Camp.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *